boris and betty bespoke wedding dressing and styling

Trusted WeddingSuppliers We Love

Boris and Betty love to make friends for our weddings and events. If you're a quality wedding supplier and you'd like to be featured on this page, please send us an email, say hello and tell us what you do.

 

Artificial Grass by Lawn Land - www.lawnland.co.uk

 

Illuminated letters by Typical Type - www.typicaltype.co.uk

 

Creative Ideas Wedding Blog by Handmade & Hitched -www.handmadeandhitched.com

 

Flowers by Joanne Truby Floral Design - www.joannetrubyfloraldesign.com

 

Design, advertising and stationary by Add to Taste - www.addtotaste.com

 

Hay bales for weddings, parties & events by PartyBales -  www.partybales.com

 

Inspirational online daily magazine by PVB - www.pvbwebsite.com

 

Photography by Annamarie Stepney - www.annamariestepney.co.uk (Selection of images in our gallery)

 

Photography by Capture Memories - www.capture-memories.co.uk (Selection of images in our gallery)

 

Photography by Celynnen Photography - www.celynnenphotography.co.uk (Selection of images in our gallery)

 

Photography by Lawson Photography - www.lawsonphotography.co.uk (Selection of images in our gallery)

 

Tipi hire by Event in a Tent - www.event-in-a-tent.co.uk

 

Venue hire by Combermere Abbey - www.combermereabbey.co.uk/weddings

 

Wedding planning by Hitched.co.uk - www.hitched.co.uk

 

Wedding stationary by PaperGrace - www.papergrace.co.uk

 

Wedding website creator by Getting Married - www.gettingmarried.co.uk

heart-icon Email us shropshire-wedding-photographer-celynnen-photograp View our gallery